Company Profile
Culture
Leader Speech
Responsibilities
Organization
Company Profile
You are in: Home > About Us > Company Profile
 

The crew in Hainan Airlines, Xiamen Services Limited is registered by the State Administration for Industry (Registration No.: 350211200011041) an independent legal entity approved by AAA grade credit enterprise in Fujian Province, was approved by the Fujian Provincial Maritime Bureau one of the units bid documents (permit No.: B 10033), has developed into a joint venture of international seafarer. With the shipping center along the southeast coast of the completion of Xiamen and the ship operators around the world closer contacts, annual output for domestic and foreign shipowners crew volume increased year by year.

Seafarers technology company engaged in information consulting, providing the crew employment information; commissioned training, arrangements for domestic and international shipping companies need crew; for the crew and immigration agents various types of certificates required for proof of certification and other procedures; for the crew for training , Test, apply for, renew such certificate of competency procedures; domestic and foreign cargo transportation management; ship management business. In the company of "high standard, high quality, high efficiency"of the faith, promote the "Cheng Yi, development, solidarity, Pinbo"spirit of enterprise, believe in "serving the owners and crew service"business purposes, and work hard to continuously Development. Company leaders are engaged in navigation or ship, crew management for many years, has a rich maritime qualification and shipping management experience. Company crew of 438, of which about 126 are from the officer famous sailing schools, after years of honing their accumulated rich experience, has become the international shipping market, a dare to struggle, good at the high operating Quality of the cadres crew team.

In the education, people-oriented principle, our company and Dalian Maritime University, Jimei University, Xiamen Ocean University, Jiaotong University, Fujian, Quanzhou Maritime School, Zhangzhou and other major maritime navigation colleges and schools have a long relationship. Year the company recruited from these partner institutions interested in the maritime industry's youth, culture and employment guidance for commissioned by the company to arrange internships and work on board. 

Crewing and management company currently has vessels: five domestic routes, route 2 Hong Kong, Macao, Southeast Asia, Japan and South Korea routes 6, 14 ocean routes. To open up the market, the company has with the V. SHIPS PTE. Netherlands Smit, Denmark Muskie, Evergreen, Singapore is far wing, Pegasus Japan, South Korea KC LINELTD, China COSCO, China Shipping International, Shanghai, Nanjing, Guangzhou , Zhejiang, Xiamen, and dozens of large domestic and foreign shipping companies to establish a long-term and stable cooperative relationship with the crew.

People are confident in the HNA, is warm, it is reliable! With the sea Rinpu, vision, passion, is bold, it is the responsibility closely linked to our hearts! Hainan Airlines can not develop without the support and cooperation of all the friends. We invite interested guests to the naval cooperation, and let us create brilliant!

CopyRight 2010 © www.zhhxm.com ICP: 15862348 Power by: 35.com
Tel: 0592-6829917 (0)13306009948 (0)13616010998 E-mail: zsb@zhhxm.com

公司简介
企业文化
领导致辞
职责范围
组织架构
公司简介
当前位置:首页 > 关于中海航 > 公司简介
 

    厦门中海航船员服务有限公司是经国家工商行政管理局注册(注册号:350211200011041)批准具有独立法人资格的福建省AAA级信誉企业,是经福建省海事局批准的证件申办单位之一(许可证号:乙10033),现已发展为国际海员劳务合作企业。随着东南沿海各航运中心的建成,厦门与世界各船舶运营商的交往更加密切,公司每年为国内外船东输出船员量也逐年上升。

    公司主要从事海员技术信息咨询、提供船员就业信息;委托培训、安排国内外船务公司所需的船员;为船员代办各类资格证书及出入境所需的证明、证书等手续;为船员办理培训、考试、申领、换发适任证书等手续;国内、国外货物运输管理;船舶管理等业务。公司本着“高标准、高品质、高效益”的信念,发扬“诚毅、开拓、团结、拼博”的企业精神,信奉“全心全意为船东和船员服务” 的经营宗旨,艰苦创业,不断发展。公司领导均从事航海或船舶、船员管理工作多年,具有丰富的航海资历和船务管理经验。公司现有船员438人,其中约126人的高级船员均来自国内著名的航海院校,他们经过多年的磨炼积累了丰富的经验,已成为国际航运市场上一支敢于拼搏、善于营运的高素质的干部船员队伍。

    本着教育以人为本的原则,我公司和大连海事大学、集美大学、厦门海洋学院、福建交通学院、泉州海事学校、漳州海事学校等各大航海院校有着长期的合作关系。公司常年从这些合作的院校招募有志于航海事业的青年,进行委托培养和就业指导,并由公司安排上船实习和工作。
  
    公司负责船员配备及管理的船只目前有:国内航线5艘,港澳台航线2艘,东南亚、中日韩航线6艘,远洋航线14艘。为开拓市场,公司目前已与V.SHIPS PTE.荷兰斯密特、丹麦马斯基、台湾长荣、新加坡远荣、日本飞马、韩国KC LINELTD、中国远洋、中海国际、上海、南京、广州、浙江、厦门等数十家国内外大型船务公司建立了长期而稳定的船员配备合作关系。

    中海航人是自信的,是热情的,更是可以信赖的!凭海临风,高瞻远瞩,是激情,是豪迈,更是责任使我们的心紧密相连!中海航的发展离不开各界朋友的支持与合作。我们诚挚邀请有志合作的宾朋到中海航来,与我们共创辉煌!

厦门中海航船员服务有限公司 版权所有 闽ICP备15862348号 技术支持:35互联
电话:0592-6829917 (0)13306009948 (0)13616010998 E-mail:zsb@zhhxm.com 地址:厦门市嘉禾路341号潇湘大厦2801室